Stone Sour Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre-Abbotsford, BC
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
EnCana Events Centre-Dawson Creek, BC
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
Shaw Conference Centre-Edmonton, AB
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
Enmax Centre-Lethbridge, AB
Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
Grey Eagle Resort-Calgary, AB
Sun, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
SaskTel Centre-Saskatoon, SK
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
Burton Cummings Theatre-Winnipeg, MB
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
The Sanford Center-Bemidji, MN
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
Swiftel Center-Brookings, SD
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Stone Sour with Halestorm
EMU Convocation Center-Ypsilanti, MI
Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
In This Moment
Metropolis-Montreal, QC
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Stone Sour
20 Monroe Live-Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Stone Sour
The Rave/Eagles Club-Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Stone Sour
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Fort Rock Festival - 2 Day Pass
Markham Park-Sunrise, FL