Taylor Swift Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
University of Phoenix Stadium-Glendale, AZ
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Levi's Stadium-Santa Clara, CA
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rose Bowl-Pasadena, CA
Sat, May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rose Bowl-Pasadena, CA
Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
CenturyLink Field-Seattle, WA
Fri, May 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Sports Authority Field at Mile High-Denver, CO
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Soldier Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Soldier Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
Etihad Stadium-Manchester, GB
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
TBA
Taylor Swift
Croke Park Stadium-Dublin, Co. Dublin
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Taylor Swift
Wembley Stadium-London, GB
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium-Louisville, KY
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Ohio Stadium-Columbus, OH
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
FedEx Field-Landover, MD
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland-Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Heinz Field-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2