The Killers Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The Killers
Terminal 5-New York, NY
Tue, Nov 7
7:45 pm
The Killers
Genting Arena-Birmingham, UK
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
The Killers
Phones 4u Arena-Manchester, GB
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Killers
3Arena-Dublin, IE
Mon, Nov 27
TBA
The Killers
O2 Arena - London-London, GB
Tue, Nov 28
TBA
The Killers
O2 Arena - London-London, GB
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Place Bell-Laval, QC
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:00 pm
The Killers
Masonic Temple Theatre-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
United Center-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Infinite Energy Arena-Duluth, GA
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
The Killers
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
The Killers
Hard Rock Live-Orlando-Orlando, FL
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Valley View Casino Center-San Diego, CA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
MGM Grand Garden Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
The Killers
1stBank Center-Broomfield, CO
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
The Killers
Vivint Smart Home Arena-Salt Lake City, UT