Musicals Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 22
6:30 pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
The Book Of Mormon
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
The Book Of Mormon
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Waitress
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:00 pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD

Nation Wide Musicals Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 550 551
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre-San Diego, CA
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Paramour
Lyric Theatre - NY-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Aladdin The Musical
New Amsterdam Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
The Book Of Mormon
Eugene ONeill Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
AJR
Pub Rock Live-Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Fun Home
5th Avenue Theatre-Seattle, WA
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Wicked
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
PrivateBank Theatre-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Amelie
Walter Kerr Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Menopause The Musical
Harrahs Cabaret at Harrahs Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Waitress
Brooks Atkinson Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Bring It! Live
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
The Bubbly Black Girl Sheds Her Chameleon Skin
NY City Center - Main Stage-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Sunday in the Park with George
Guthrie Theatre-Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Aladdin The Musical
Cadillac Palace Theatre-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
An American In Paris
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Mamma Mia!
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Beauty and The Beast
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center-Raleigh, NC
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
West Side Story
Civic Center Music Hall-Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Miss Saigon
Broadway Theatre - New York-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Hello Dolly
Shubert Theatre - NY-New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 550 551