Tool Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Tool
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Thu, May 25
7:30 pm
Tool
Giant Center-Hershey, PA
Sat, May 27
7:00 pm
Tool
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion-Bangor, ME
Tue, May 30
7:30 pm
Tool
Blue Cross Arena-Rochester, NY
Wed, May 31
8:00 pm
Tool
First Ontario Centre-Hamilton, ON
Fri, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Tool
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Mon, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tool
Petersen Events Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Tool
DTE Energy Music Theatre-Clarkston, MI
Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tool
Allstate Arena-Rosemont, IL
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tool
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Mon, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tool
Scotiabank Saddledome-Calgary, AB
Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tool
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tool
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Tool
Gorge Amphitheatre-George, WA
Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Tool
Ford Idaho Center-Nampa, ID
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tool
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tool
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Sat, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Tool
San Manuel Amphitheater-San Bernardino, CA