Trombone Shorty Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Strand Theatre-Providence, RI
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans-New Orleans, LA
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Pier Six Concert Pavilion-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion-Boston, MA
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom-Hampton, NH
Wed, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Summerstage - Central Park-New York, NY
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Borgata Casino Event Center-Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts-Bethel, NY
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Aug 14
6:30 pm
Trombone Shorty
Artpark Mainstage-Lewiston, NY
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
North Carolina Museum of Art-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Chastain Park Amphitheatre-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
The Rose Music Center at The Heights-Huber Heights, OH
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty
Ravinia Pavilion-Highland Park, IL
Sat, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor-Troutdale, OR
Sun, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Woodland Park Zoo-Seattle, WA
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
KettleHouse Amphitheater-Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Greek Theatre - Berkeley-Berkeley, CA
Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Harrahs Resort SoCal-Funner, CA
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Comerica Theatre-Phoenix, AZ