Date Event/Location    
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:05 pm
St Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave
US Cellular Arena-Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:30 pm
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Westchester Knicks at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Cabarrus Arena and Events Center-Concord, NC
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
1:05 pm
Baltimore Blast at Milwaukee Wave
US Cellular Arena-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Center Stage Theatre - GA-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Colorado Mammoth at Calgary Roughnecks
Scotiabank Saddledome-Calgary, AB
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Minnesota RollerGirls
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre-St Paul, MN
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
10:00 am
AMSOIL Arenacross
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center-Madison, WI
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Vancouver Stealth at Calgary Roughnecks
Scotiabank Saddledome-Calgary, AB
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Baltimore Blast at Milwaukee Wave
US Cellular Arena-Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Blue at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits
Key Bank Center-Buffalo, NY
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9:00 am
IFBB NPC Arnold Amateur Bodybuilding- Physique & Pro Women Physique
Battelle Hall-Columbus, OH
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Fitness & Figure International Arnold Classic 212 Finals
Battelle Hall-Columbus, OH