Date Event/Location    
Sat, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Sun, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Wed, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Thu, Oct 12
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Fri, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Fri, Oct 13
5:30 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Oct 14
11:30 am
Red Bull Air Race: Practice & Qualifying Day
Indianapolis Motor Speedway-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)-Columbus, OH
Sun, Oct 15
11:00 am
Red Bull Air Race
Indianapolis Motor Speedway-Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Wed, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Thu, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Fri, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
2300 Arena-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Wed, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Thu, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Fri, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland-Lexington, KY
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
New Zealand at Barbarian FC
Twickenham Stadium-Richmond, Greater London
Sat, Nov 4
1:00 pm
National Championship Jumping
Ricoh Coliseum-Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Show Jumping Championship
Ricoh Coliseum-Toronto, ON
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
FEI World Cup
Ricoh Coliseum-Toronto, ON