1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Rams Head Live-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Wicked
Stranahan Theatre-Toledo, OH
Thu, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Memphis Soul
Dallas Arboretum-Dallas, TX
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Lincoln Theatre - NC-Raleigh, NC
Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Masterworks Concert
Belding Theater - The Bushnell-Hartford, CT
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Marc Dupre
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Sun, Jun 10
1:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Masterworks Concert
Belding Theater - The Bushnell-Hartford, CT
Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Thu, Jun 14
12:35 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Fri, Jun 15
6:35 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jun 16
1:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jun 17
1:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jun 17
2:00 pm
Wicked
Stranahan Theatre-Toledo, OH
Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Sound of the Rockies
Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall-Denver, CO
Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jul 1
1:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Jul 3
6:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Jul 4
1:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Killer Queen
Arcada Theater-Saint Charles, IL
1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16