1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jul 20
6:35 pm
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jul 21
6:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jul 22
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Fri, Jul 27
TBA
BJ The Chicago Kid
The Foundry (Philadelphia)-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Killer Queen
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater-Austin, TX
Mon, Jul 30
TBA
BJ The Chicago Kid
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Mon, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Aug 1
12:35 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Aug 4
6:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Aug 5
1:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Mon, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Aug 15
12:35 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16