Date Event/Location    
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Royce Hall - UCLA-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix-Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix-Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Rock Roll & Tutus
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Cesar Millan
Chandler Center for the Arts-Chandler, AZ
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Momix Opus Cactus
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center-York, PA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens De Montreal
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts-Montreal, QC
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens De Montreal
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts-Montreal, QC
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
The Illusionists
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
The Illusionists
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
The Illusionists
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Das Rheingold
Phoenix Symphony Hall-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Das Rheingold
Phoenix Symphony Hall-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Noises Off
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Low Down Dirty Blues
Center Stage at Herberger Theater Center-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
11:00 am
Amadeus
David Geffen Hall-New York, NY
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Low Down Dirty Blues
Center Stage at Herberger Theater Center-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Noises Off
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Low Down Dirty Blues
Center Stage at Herberger Theater Center-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Crosscurrents
Walt Disney Concert Hall-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Cirque Eloize - Saloon
Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts-Richmond Hill, ON
Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Soft Power
Ahmanson Theater-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, May 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Phoenix Theatre-AZ-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
The Diary of Anne Frank
Center Stage at Herberger Theater Center-Phoenix, AZ