Date Event/Location    
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Phoenix Theatre-AZ-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
The Diary of Anne Frank
Center Stage at Herberger Theater Center-Phoenix, AZ
Sun, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Tue, May 29, 2018
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens De Montreal
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts-Montreal, QC
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Phoenix Theatre-AZ-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Global Movement
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
8:00 pm
The Diary of Anne Frank
Center Stage at Herberger Theater Center-Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
6:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts-Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Iris
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)-Hollywood, CA
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Notre Dame De Paris
St. Denis Theatre-Montreal, QC
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Notre Dame De Paris
St. Denis Theatre-Montreal, QC