1 2 Next >
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Heinz Field-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Raymond James Stadium-Tampa, FL
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Nissan Stadium-Nashville, TN
Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
U.S. Bank Stadium-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
U.S. Bank Stadium-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Arrowhead Stadium-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Lucas Oil Stadium-Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
The Dome at America's Center-St Louis, MO
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Superdome-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
AT&T Stadium-Arlington, TX
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
AT&T Stadium-Arlington, TX
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
Etihad Stadium-Manchester, GB
1 2 Next >