Date Event/Location    
Wed, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, Apr 19
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Apr 22
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, May 1
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, May 2
1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, May 11
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, May 12
4:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, May 13
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, May 14
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, May 15
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, May 16
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, May 26
4:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, May 28
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, May 29
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, May 30
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, May 31
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 2
4:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI