Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Sun, May 20
6:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Centre Videotron-Quebec, QC
Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
K-Rock Centre-Kingston, ON
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Thu, Jun 14
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Sat, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sun, Jun 17
1:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Sun, Jun 17
6:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Shubert Theatre-MA-Boston, MA
Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric-Baltimore, MD