1 2 3 Next >
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Verizon Arena-North Little Rock, AR
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
AT&T Center-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Save Mart Center-Fresno, CA
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Talking Stick Resort Arena-Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)-Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)-Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Perth Arena-Perth, Austrailia
1 2 3 Next >