Date Event/Location    
Sun, Jun 10
6:30 pm
Rent
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater-Orlando, FL
Tue, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Jun 17
1:00 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Jun 17
6:30 pm
Rent
Clowes Memorial Hall-Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 16
6:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH