Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Terry Fator
Grand Theater at Foxwoods-Mashantucket, CT
Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV