1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31
2:30 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Feb 1
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Feb 8
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Times Union Center-Albany, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23