Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 23
1:30 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 27
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 30
1:30 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Thu, May 31
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jun 2
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, Jun 3
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Princess of Wales Theatre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts-Montreal, PQ
Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Motown - The Musical
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts-Montreal, PQ