1 2 Next >
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center-Louisville, KY
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center-St Louis, MO
Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Verizon Center-Washington, DC
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Philips Arena-Atlanta, GA
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Frank Erwin Events Center-Austin, TX
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Chesapeake Energy Arena-Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
1 2 Next >