1 2 Next >
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/25)
United Center-Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/16)
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/23)
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/27)
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/28)
Key Arena-Seattle, WA
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Honda Center-Anaheim, CA
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
1 2 Next >