The Sound of Music

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Apr 29
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Apr 29
6:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, May 1
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sun, May 6
6:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Tue, May 8
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sun, May 13
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
-
Sat, May 26
1:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)-London, ON
< Prev 1 2 3