Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles

Sun, May 21, 2017 1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 29
1:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 1
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim-Anaheim, CA
Wed, May 2
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim-Anaheim, CA
Thu, May 3
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim-Anaheim, CA
Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, May 5
6:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, May 6
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 9
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, May 10
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 11
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, May 12
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, May 13
1:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 15
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 16
12:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, May 17
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Rescheduled from 4/16/18)
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sat, May 19
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sun, May 20
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Mon, May 21
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5