Roger Waters

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena-Bologna, IT
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena-Bologna, IT
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
O2 Arena-Prague, CZ
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
O2 Arena-Prague, CZ
Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Halle Tony Garnier-FR
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Sportpaleis-Antwerp, BE
Sat, May 12
6:30 pm
Roger Waters
Sportpaleis-Antwerp, BE
Mon, May 14
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg-Hamburg, HH
Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Wiener Stadthalle-Vienna, AT
Sun, May 20
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
MEO Arena-Lisbon, PT
Mon, May 21
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
MEO Arena-Lisbon, PT
Thu, May 24
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Center-Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Fri, May 25
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Center-Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Hallenstadion-Zurich, CH
Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin-Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin-Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Mon, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Sap Arena-Mannheim, BW
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Roger Waters with David Gilmour
U Arena-Nanterre, FR
Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
U Arena-Nanterre, FR
Mon, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Lanxess Arena-Cologne, DE
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Stade Pierre-Mauroy-Villeneuve-d'Ascq, FR
Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
< Prev 1 2 3