Cher

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Cher
Borgata Casino Event Center-Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Cher
Borgata Casino Event Center-Atlantic City, NJ
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Cher
Park MGM-Las Vegas, NV