Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/17)

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:00 pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood-Las Vegas, NV