New York Red Bulls at DC United

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:00 pm
RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Orlando City SC at D.C. United
Maryland SoccerPlex-Boyds, MD
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
DC United at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Wed, Jul 4
7:30 pm
DC United at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center-Carson, CA
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 21
3:30 pm
DC United at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Colorado Rapids at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
DC United at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo-Montreal, QC
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Orlando City SC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Portland Timbers at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 19
6:00 pm
New England Revolution at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
DC United at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena-Harrison, NJ
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Philadelphia Union at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Atlanta United at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
DC United at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Minnesota United FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Montreal Impact at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Chicago Fire at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 13
3:30 pm
FC Dallas at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Toronto FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 21
TBA
New York City FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 28
3:30 pm
DC United at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park-Bridgeview, IL