Lost 80s Live

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 6:30 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Lost 80s Live
Chene Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 29
6:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Ravinia Pavilion-Highland Park, IL
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Chastain Park Amphitheatre-Atlanta, GA
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Lost 80s Live
Red Butte Garden-Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Aug 12
6:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre-Englewood, CO
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Lost 80s Live
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Aug 24
6:30 pm
Lost 80's Live!
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie-Grand Prairie, TX
Sun, Aug 26
8:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
PNE Amphitheatre-Vancouver, BC
Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls
Comerica Theatre-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Aug 31
6:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay-San Diego, CA
Sat, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Mountain Winery-Saratoga, CA
Sun, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Lost 80s Live with Mickey Thomas
Thunder Valley Casino-Lincoln, CA
Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Los Angeles County Fair-Pomona, CA
Sat, Sep 8
5:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Downtown Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Lost 80s Live
Pompano Beach Amphitheatre-Pompano Beach, FL
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Lost 80s Live
State Theatre-NJ-New Brunswick, NJ
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Lost 80s Live
Warner Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Lost 80s Live
Place Bell-Laval, QC
Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls
Electric Factory-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Lost 80's Live
White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum-Greensboro, NC