Roger Waters

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 pm
Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Thu, May 24
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Center-Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Fri, May 25
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Center-Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Hallenstadion-Zurich, CH
Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin-Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin-Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Mon, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Sap Arena-Mannheim, BW
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Roger Waters with David Gilmour
U Arena-Nanterre, FR
Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
U Arena-Nanterre, FR
Mon, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Lanxess Arena-Cologne, DE
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Stade Pierre-Mauroy-Villeneuve-d'Ascq, FR
Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
3Arena-Dublin, IE
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
3Arena-Dublin, IE
Fri, Jun 29
6:30 pm
Roger Waters
SSE Hydro-Glasgow, UK
Sat, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Roger Waters
SSE Hydro-Glasgow, UK
Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Liverpool Echo Arena-Liverpool, Liverpool Waterfront
Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Manchester Arena-Manchester, GB
Fri, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Roger Waters
Hyde Park-London, GB
Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Arena-Birmingham, West Midlands
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Telenor Arena-Fornebu, NO
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Telenor Arena-Fornebu, NO
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Roger Waters
Friends Arena-Stockholm, SE
< Prev 1 2