James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 7:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Mon, May 21
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Scottrade Center-St Louis, MO
Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
James Taylor
INTRUST Bank Arena-Wichita, KS
Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Chesapeake Energy Arena-Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre-Englewood, CO
Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Talking Stick Resort Arena-Phoenix, AZ
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Key Arena-Seattle, WA
Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Resch Center-Green Bay, WI
Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Van Andel Arena-Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
James Taylor
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
American Family Insurance Amphitheater-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Key Bank Center-Buffalo, NY
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Wed, Jul 4
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
The Eagles
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
The Eagles
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA