Celtic Woman

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Von Braun Center Concert Hall-Huntsville, AL
Wed, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Saenger Theatre - FL-Pensacola, FL
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
BJCC Concert Hall-Birmingham, AL
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Louisville Palace-Louisville, KY
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis-Memphis, TN
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Marina Civic Center-Panama City, FL
Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Tivoli Theatre-Chattanooga, TN
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Thalia Mara Hall-Jackson, MS
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Baton Rouge River Center Arena-Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Smart Financial Centre-Sugar Land, TX
Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Selena Auditorium-Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, May 8
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Civic Center Music Hall-Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
UT Tyler Cowan Center-Tyler, TX
Fri, May 11
6:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie-Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Memorial Auditorium Wichita Falls TX-Wichita Falls, TX
Sun, May 13
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium-Amarillo, TX
Tue, May 15
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Centennial Hall - AZ-Tucson, AZ
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center-Mesa, AZ
Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Fox Performing Arts Center-Riverside, CA
Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
San Diego Civic Theatre-San Diego, CA
Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Gallo Center For The Arts-Modesto, CA
Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
The Smith Center-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Popejoy Hall-Albuquerque, NM
Wed, May 23
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Pikes Peak Center-Colorado Springs, CO
< Prev 1 2