Nitro Circus

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 7:00 pm
Tim Hortons Field, Hamilton, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Autzen Stadium-Eugene, OR
Sun, Jun 3
5:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Memorial Stadium-Boise, ID
Sat, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Moncton Stadium-Moncton, NB
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Highmark Stadium-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Nippert Stadium-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Target Center-Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
SaskTel Centre-Saskatoon, SK
Sun, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Nitro Circus
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Honda Center-Anaheim, CA
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO