New York City Ballet: Two Programs of Contemporary Works & Balanchine Classics

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Balanchine Black and White
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Balanchine Black and White
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
21st Century Choreographers
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine Black and White
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
New York City Ballet: Spring Gala
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
New York City Ballet
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
New York City Ballet: Robbins The Concert
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, May 13
3:00 pm
New York City Ballet - All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, May 13
3:00 pm
All Robbins
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
< Prev 1 2