Yes

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Yes
NYCB Theatre at Westbury-Westbury, NY
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Yes
The Fillmore Philadelphia-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Yes
The Fillmore Philadelphia-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Yes
Warner Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Yes
Capitol Theatre - FL-Clearwater, FL
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Yes
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre-Orlando, FL
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Yes
Symphony Hall Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Mon, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Yes
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay-San Diego, CA
Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Yes
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Yes
Celebrity Theatre-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Yes
Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino (Formerly LVH)-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Yes
Riverside Theatre - WI-Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Yes
Ravinia Pavilion-Highland Park, IL
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Yes
Hard Rock Rocksino-Northfield, OH
Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Yes
The Rose Music Center at The Heights-Huber Heights, OH