Kid Rock

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 7:00 pm
Ford Center - Evansville, Evansville, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Kid Rock with Ted Nugent
Great Jones County Fair-Monticello, IA
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Kid Rock with A Thousand Horses
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion-Bangor, ME
Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Kid Rock
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook-Gilford, NH
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Kid Rock and Uncle Kracker
Treasure Island Resort & Casino-Welch, MN
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
White River Amphitheatre-Auburn, WA
Wed, Aug 22
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA-Mountain View, CA
Fri, Aug 24
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Toyota Amphitheatre-Wheatland, CA
Sat, Aug 25
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Glen Helen Amphitheater-San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek-Raleigh, NC
Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO-Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, Sep 14
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert
Lakeview Amphitheater-Syracuse, NY
Sat, Sep 15
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Saratoga Performing Arts Center-Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, Sep 21
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center-Noblesville, IN
Sat, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL-Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Sep 29
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)-Mansfield, MA
Fri, Oct 12
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds-Tampa, FL
Sat, Oct 13
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Cruzan Amphitheatre-West Palm Beach, FL