National Symphony Orchestra

Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jan 18
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Jaws In Concert
Mahalia Jackson Theatre-New Orleans, LA
Sun, Jan 20
3:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars Return of the Jedi
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 26
11:00 am
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 26
1:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 27
1:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 27
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Berlioz's Romeo & Juliet
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Cuban National Symphony
State Theatre-NJ-New Brunswick, NJ
Sun, Feb 24
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3