Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, May 26
4:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, May 28
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, May 29
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, May 30
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, May 31
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 2
4:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Jun 4
1:10 pm
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/14/18)
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Jun 4
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/15/18)
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Wed, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Thu, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 9
4:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 17
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park-Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5