Judah and The Lion

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Apr 17
7:45 pm
Judah and The Lion: Judah and The Lion
Bijou Theatre-Knoxville, TN
Thu, Apr 25
7:45 pm
Judah and The Lion: Judah and The Lion
The Blue Note-Columbia, MO
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Starlight Theatre-Kansas City, MO
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Pinewood Bowl Theater-Lincoln, NE
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica-Cleveland, OH
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Judah and The Lion
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Judah and The Lion
Red Hat Amphitheatre-Raleigh, NC
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Judah and The Lion
Ascend Amphitheater-Nashville, TN
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Union Bank and Trust Pavilion-Portsmouth, VA
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Bon Secours Wellness Arena-Greenville, SC
Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Met-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
House of Blues - Boston-Boston, MA
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Terminal 5-New York, NY
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
20 Monroe Live-Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Pageant-St. Louis, MO
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Pageant-St. Louis, MO
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Brady Theater-Tulsa, OK
Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Union Event Center-Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
The Observatory North Park-San Diego, CA
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Wiltern Theatre-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Judah and The Lion
Roseland Theater-Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2