Tedeschi Trucks Band

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 pm
Kirby Center, Wilkes Barre, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Riverside Theatre - WI-Milwaukee, WI
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Embassy Theatre-Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tropicana Showroom-Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Morrison Center-Boise, ID
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Dailys Place Amphitheater-Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater-Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Volvo Cars Stadium-Charleston, SC
Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saratoga Performing Arts Center-Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Xfinity Theatre-Hartford, CT
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook-Gilford, NH
Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)-Mansfield, MA
Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center-Canandaigua, NY
Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Jul 17
6:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Artpark Outdoor Amphiteater-Lewiston, NY
Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
KeyBank Pavilion-Burgettstown , PA
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre-Sterling Heights, MI
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
BankPlus Amphitheatre-Southaven, MS
Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis-St Louis, MO
Sat, Jul 28
6:59 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band - 2 Day Pass
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO
< Prev 1 2