Abba: The Concert

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Abba The Concert
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall-Newport News, VA
Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
ABBA The Concert
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center-York, PA
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Abba: The Concert
State Theatre-NJ-New Brunswick, NJ
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Ruth Eckerd Hall-Clearwater, FL
Fri, May 3, 2019
9:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo-New Buffalo, MI
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
ABBA The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Fri, May 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Abba The Concert
Chevalier Theatre-Medford, MA
Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Count Basie Theatre-Red Bank, NJ
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
8:00 pm
ABBA: The Concert
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA