Abba: The Concert

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 3
9:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo-New Buffalo, MI
Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Treasure Island - Red Wing MN-Welch, MN
Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
ABBA The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Abba The Concert
Chevalier Theatre-Medford, MA
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Count Basie Theatre-Red Bank, NJ
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Abba: The Concert
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Abba: The Concert
Mountain Winery-Saratoga, CA
Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Abba The Concert
Bergen Performing Arts Center-Englewood, NJ
Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Abba: The Concert
Cape Cod Melody Tent-Hyannis, MA
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
ABBA: The Concert
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA