The Eagles

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:30 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Talking Stick Resort Arena-Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The Eagles
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Eagles
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Eagles
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Thu, Sep 20
5:00 pm
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band
AT&T Park-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Sep 22
5:00 pm
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers
Petco Park-San Diego, CA
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
The Eagles
XL Center-Hartford, CT
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Eagles
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
The Eagles
United Center-Chicago, IL
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Fiserv Forum (Formerly Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center)-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
The Eagles
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
7:00 pm
The Eagles
The Forum-Inglewood, CA