Trey Anastasio

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Trey Anastasio
Sprint Pavilion-Charlottesville, VA
Fri, Jul 6
6:00 pm
Trey Anastasio
Summerstage - Central Park-New York, NY
Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center-Mesa, AZ
Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Granada Theatre - CA-Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Trey Anastasio
Walt Disney Concert Hall-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Paramount Theatre - CA-Oakland, CA
Mon, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)-Eugene, OR
Tue, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Cascade Theater-Redding, CA
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Macky Auditorium-Boulder, CO
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Trey Anastasio
Macky Auditorium-Boulder, CO