Buddy Guy

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino, Charles Town, WV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Buddy Guy
Schermerhorn Symphony Center-Nashville, TN
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Penns Peak-Jim Thorpe, PA
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Portsmouth Pavilion-Portsmouth, VA
Sun, Jul 22
6:00 pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre-Asbury Park, NJ
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Jonny Lang with Buddy Guy
The Space at Westbury-Westbury, NY
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom-Hampton, NH
Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Buddy Guy
South Shore Music Circus-Marshfield, MA
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang
Capitol Theatre-Port Chester, NY
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Coach House-San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri, Aug 10
9:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Canyon Club-Agoura Hills, CA
Sat, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Buddy Guy
The Rose-Pasadena, CA
Sun, Aug 12
9:00 pm
Buddy Guy
The Canyon Santa Clarita-Santa Clarita, CA
Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay-San Diego, CA
Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Mountain Winery-Saratoga, CA
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Celebrity Theatre-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Sandia Casino Amphitheater-Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Carpenter Center (Richmond)-Richmond, VA
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Louisville Palace-Louisville, KY
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy Quinn Sullivan & Carlise Guy
Arcada Theater-Saint Charles, IL
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art-Carmel, IN
Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Buddy Guy
Tennessee Theatre-Knoxville, TN
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Buddy Guy
Peace Center-Greenville, SC
Wed, Oct 3
9:00 pm
Buddy Guy (Rescheduled from 4/13/18)
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor-Windsor, ON
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Buddy Guy
20 Monroe Live-Grand Rapids, MI