Sofi Tukker

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Ace of Spades-Sacramento, CA
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Fremont Theater-San Luis Obispo, CA
Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
191 Toole-Tucson, AZ
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
House of Blues - Dallas-Dallas, TX
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Scoot Inn-Austin, TX
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Ready Room-St. Louis, MO
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Basement - TN-Nashville, TN
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
A and R Music Bar-Columbus, OH
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Danforth Music Hall-Toronto, ON
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Lucky Strike Social-Albany, NY
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino-Mashantucket, CT
Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Norva-Norfolk, VA
Wed, Oct 24
8:30 pm
Sofi Tukker
Terminal West-Atlanta, GA