Sofi Tukker

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Met-Pawtucket, RI
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Sinclair Music Hall-Cambridge, MA
Thu, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Sinclair-Cambridge, MA
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Corona Theatre-Montreal, QC
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Danforth Music Hall-Toronto, ON
Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Grog Shop-Cleveland, OH
Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
El Club-Detroit, MI
Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Bottom Lounge-Chicago, IL
Fri, May 4
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Fine Line Music Cafe-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Riot Room-Kansas City, MO
Mon, May 7
7:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
White Oak Music Hall-Houston, TX
Tue, May 8
8:30 pm
Sofi Tukker
House of Blues - Dallas-Dallas, TX
Wed, May 9
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Vulcan Gas Company-Austin, TX
Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Gothic Theatre-Englewood, CO
Mon, May 14
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Crescent Ballroom - AZ-Phoenix, AZ
Wed, May 16
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Henry Fonda Theatre-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, May 17
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Henry Fonda Theatre-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Fox Theater - Oakland-Oakland, CA
Sun, May 20
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Showbox-Seattle, WA
Mon, May 21
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Wonder Ballroom-Portland, OR
Tue, May 22
10:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Commodore Ballroom-Vancouver, BC
Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
Sofi Tukker
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)-San Diego, CA