Jonathan Davis

Thu, May 17, 2018 7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Jonathan Davis
The Ready Room-St. Louis, MO
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Jonathan Davis
Brewster Street Ice House-Corpus Christi, TX
Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Jonathan Davis
Cains Ballroom-Tulsa, OK
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
LAZER's Halloween Bash Featuring Jonathan Davis of Korn: Black Labyrinth Tour with The Birthday Massacre
Wooly's-Des Moines, IA
Fri, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Julien-K with Jonathan Davis
The Cowan-Nashville, TN
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Jonathan Davis
Vinyl Music Hall-Pensacola, FL
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Jonathan Davis with The Birthday Massacre
The Orpheum - Tampa-Tampa, FL
Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Jonathan Davis
Mr Smalls Theater-Millvale, PA
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Jonathan Davis with The Birthday Massacre and Julien-K
The Machine Shop-Flint, MI
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Jonathan Davis
Busters Billiards and Backroom-Lexington, KY