Shear Madness

Thu, May 17, 2018 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 27
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 3
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4