Ozzy Osbourne

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
State Farm Arena - GA-Atlanta, GA
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
BB&T Center-Sunrise, FL
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds-Tampa, FL
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Hersheypark Stadium-Hershey, PA
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
KeyBank Pavilion-Burgettstown, PA
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion-Bangor, ME
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
First Ontario Centre-Hamilton, ON
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO-Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines-Des Moines, IA
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
American Family Insurance Amphitheater-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Tacoma Dome-Tacoma, WA
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 10/13/2018)
MGM Grand Garden Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
TBA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre-Chula Vista, CA
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/9/2018)
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre-Chula Vista, CA
< Prev 1 2