WWE NXT Live

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:30 pm
The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Mar 25
7:30 pm
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania
PPL Center-Allentown, PA
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
WWE Smackdown
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
WWE Live
Eastern Kentucky Expo Center-Pikeville, KY
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
WWE Live
Giant Center-Hershey, PA
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania
Berglund Center-Roanoke, VA
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
WWE Smackdown
Royal Farms Arena-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 5
TBA
WWE - 4 Day Pass
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Apr 5
6:15 pm
WWE NXT Takeover
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
Wrestlemania 35
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Mon, Apr 15
7:30 pm
WWE: Raw
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
WWE Smackdown
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
WWE: Live
Enterprise Center-St Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
WWE Live
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center-Madison, WI
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
WWE Live
Bank of Springfield Center-Springfield, IL
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
WWE Live
Prairie Capital Convention Center-Springfield, IL
Sun, Apr 21
7:00 pm
WWE Live
TaxSlayer Center-Moline, IL
Mon, Apr 22
6:30 pm
WWE Raw
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines-Des Moines, IA
Tue, Apr 23
6:45 pm
WWE Smackdown
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
WWE Live
Big Sandy Superstore Arena-Huntington, WV
Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
WWE Raw
Rupp Arena-Lexington, KY
Tue, Apr 30
7:45 pm
WWE Smackdown
-
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
WWE Live
Ford Center - Evansville-Evansville, IN
Mon, May 6
7:30 pm
WWE Raw
U.S. Bank Arena-Cincinnati, OH
Tue, May 7
7:45 pm
WWE Smackdown
KFC Yum! Center-Louisville, KY
Sun, May 19
6:30 pm
WWE - Money in the Bank
XL Center-Hartford, CT
< Prev 1 2