NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 6 - Home Game 3)

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 TBA
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Preseason: Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Guangzhou Long-Lions at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 19
11:59 pm
2018-2019 Washington Wizards Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 20
6:59 pm
Washington Wizards Season Tickets
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Sun, Oct 28
6:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum-Memphis, TN
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center-Orlando, FL
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena-Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4